, ,

Anne JandaAt the January 13, 2016, meeting of the SDW/EG Board of Directors, Anne Janda was elected President of the Guild for 2016. Other officers elected in December are Bob Doublebower, Vice President and Publicity Chair; Simone Arias, Secretary; Marcia Buompensiero, Treasurer; Rick Peterson, Membership Chair. Remaining Directors are At Large and may be tasked with projects by the President.

The Board is short one Director. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact the Board at sandiegowriterseditorsguild@gmail.com. The vacancy will be filled by appointment from the President. The ideal candidate would also be willing to take on responsibility as Secretary.